Skip to main content

Six University Libraries Faculty Members Honored at UNCG Celebration

Several faculty of the University Libraries were honored at the recent Faculty Excellence in Research and Creative Activity  Celebration sponsored by the Proost's Office:
  • Bazirjian, Rosann - Elected as a Global Council Delegate to the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) University Libraries
  • Bucknall, Tim - Winner of The Association of College and Research Libraries, Librarian of the Year Award University Libraries
  • Craft, Anna - Appointed to Online Computer Library Center, Global Metadata Advisory Group University Libraries
  • Crowe, Kathy - Invited keynote speaker at the Shanghai University of Finance and Economics University Libraries
  • Holmes, Gerald - Winner of the 2014 American Library Association Achievement in Library Diversity honoree University Libraries
  • Kellam, Lynda - Elected to national council, Administrative Council of International Association for Social Science Information Services and Technology (IASSIST)